Support the PHSSW

Please mail your donations to us along with this form:
→ Donate by Check

For more information regarding the Society, please contact the executive secretary, the Rev. Dr. James S. Currie at:

5525 Traviston Ct., Austin, TX 78738   Phone: 832-566-9082

E-mail address:

Members of the Board of the PHSSW:

(Vacancy) -- Synod of the Sun

Howard Reed -- Arkansas Presbytery

(Vacancy) -- Cimarron Presbytery

Bill Wiles -- Eastern Oklahoma Presbytery

Walker Westerlage -- Grace Presbytery

Charles Smith -- Indian Nations Presbytery

Carol Keller -- Mission Presbytery

Jane Larkin -- New Covenant Presbytery

Sue Jones -- Palo Duro Presbytery

(Vacancy) -- Pines Presbytery

Henrietta Harris -- South Louisiana Presbytery

Carolyn Miller -- Tres Rios Presbytery

Michael Qualls -- Cumberland Presbyterian Church

Norlan Scrudder -- Cumberland Presbyterian Church

Perryn Rice -- Cumberland Presbyterian Church 

James S. Currie, Executive Secretary